Swagbucks


Ok, I’ve been earning swagbucks….what are they? It’s “points/money/units” you earn by doing the searches on the internet you do everyday! Their search engine is powered by Google and Ask.com.

I google ALL.THE.TIME. Or so it seems! I search for definitions, recipes, information, websites, etc. Now I use swagbucks, and I earn these points.

What are they good for? Well, the REASON I started was when I found out I can earn giftcards – yep, specifically an amazon.com giftcard. Amazon.com is like an online walmart, dare I say – you can buy most anything there. (ok, not everything, but they sure do have a huge selection of things!) I’ve almost always got something I want from Amazon, and now I’m earning points towards free stuff! And I’m not doing anything different with my searching! Since I’ve joined about 2-3 weeks ago, I’ve earned 43 swagbucks – 45 will earn you that $5 giftcard from Amazon. Free money, folks!

Why am I telling you this? I want to share the wealth! 🙂 You can sign up at swagbucks.com, or if you click on one of the links in this post, or the link to the right, you can sign up under me. The benefit of signing up under me? Well, I earn a swagbuck for each one you earn up to your first 100 swagbucks. We both win! 🙂 Even if you don’t want to sign up under me, sign up – earn free stuff, really!

2 thoughts on “Swagbucks

  1. Cool! I'm going to check this out…I had heard the term "swag bucks" but didn't know what it meant. I'm happy to be one of your first followers and I'm looking forward to more posts from you.Have a great day.Jackie

Leave a Reply

