Excuse the dust! :)

I’m working on updating my blogs – trying to get into more of a schedule around here. I’d love to carve out a bit of time every day to blog – or maybe that’s unreasonable….probably is right now! 😛 I’d like to carve out a *regular* blog schedule. Better? 😉

I’m hoping to limit Pink Dahlia Creations to just my creations – though it’s on hiatus right now. I’ve got to get my home and life under better control first. I’ll fill you in, don’t worry. I hope that this will help hold me more accountable. We’ll see….right now the blog is not going to be broadcast to the world, but those that know PDC may see an updated post with this one linked. I hope to figure out how to move those posts that are not about creative endeavors over to this blog, but that will require some research and figuring out the technical details….something that will come down the pike, but not right now.

Leave a Reply

