Hey! Remember me?

Ok – Life happens…..and apparently my life happens a LOT! You know – kids, school events, husbands, weekends, church, medical stuff…..STUFF in general. I’ve been juggling for so long, and as is inevitable, a ball will drop at times. The easiest balls to drop (ok, one of the easiest) has been this blog. I’m sorry. Yes, I’m apologizing to all of my two readers.
SO – here come the changes I’m going to do my best to make. I’m not going to worry about opening my Etsy store until after school starts in the fall. If something makes it in there, I’ll post here, but I’m not going to push for it right now. It’s too difficult to do with the other turmoil in my life while I still have two children at home every day. In the fall, they should be in the pre-K program, full day, so I feel like I will be able to commit to working on my Etsy store then. Not now. I just have to be realistic.
I’m also going to make a concerted effort to update my blog at least once a week. Maybe I’ll be cool and come up with a fun catchy name….Weekly Wednesday, Ten on Tuesday (hi K!), Thursday Thoughts, Monday Musings…..sump’thin… And then again, maybe it’ll be hit or miss on what day I get to ya, and it’ll be a surprise! Thursday this week, Monday next week, Friday the week after. As long as I post that week, it’s all good. 😉 We’ll see.
And since this post is all business…..I’m going to make another post for the witty, fun stuff. Um, yeah…..

Leave a Reply

