The 5 W’s

Ok, remember when your english teacher would remind you to include the 5 W’s? You know, the WHO, WHAT, WHERE, WHY and WHEN? Well it’s here:

WHO: Me, Susan! 😉 SuperMom to four of them, Amazing Wife of 12 years to him.
WHAT: Sharing my creations. Creations will be anything from my newest layouts for my scrapbooks, personal creations of jewelry and fabric for myself or gifts, to jewelry and fabric crafts I have for sale in my etsy shop, Pink Dahlia Creations. My personal blog can be found at A Life in Progress.
WHERE: Um. HERE, m’kay?
WHY: Why not? (ok, I know…not really an answer….but it’s all you’re gonna get!)
WHEN: Now. Starting right now….really!

One thought on “The 5 W’s

Leave a Reply

