Hi, I’m a lemming, too….

Ok, I’ve GOT to get back on the blogging band wagon…..even DARCY has a blog now…..tehehe….so, once I feel human again, I’ll start blogging again….and I’ll bug all my fellow blogger friends to help me bling my page :oD

Right now, I’m fighting a wicked sinus infection/possible strep, nasty thing. I’m congested, feverish, and just plain MISERABLE. AND the older boys are also stuffy, runny nose, and coughing, so they are home, too. OH – and let’s not forget – the babies had their first RSV shot of the season (actually two shots, since they are getting bigger – a whole whopping 16lb2oz!!) so they are good and cranky for the rest of the day, too……

fun….

One thought on “Hi, I’m a lemming, too….

Leave a Reply

